Our Partners

Our work would not be possible without the financial and programmatic support of the following partners:


Bureau of Justice Affairs (BJA)
Center for Disease Control & Prevention (CDC)
Department of Education (DOE)
Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS)
Department of Justice (DOJ)
National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD)
National Institute of Justice (NIJ)
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Administration (SAMHSA)


Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (OhioMAS)
Ohio Department of Youth Services (ODYS)


Applewood Centers, Inc.
City of Cleveland Municipal Court
City of Cleveland Public Safety
Clermont County Juvenile Court
Cleveland Clinic
CMHA Police Department
Crawford-Marion County ADAMHS
Cuyahoga County Common Pleas Court
Cuyahoga County Division of Children and Family Services
Cuyahoga County Family and Children First Council
Cuyahoga County Justice Services
Cuyahoga County Juvenile Court
Cuyahoga County Prosecutor’s Office
DC Department of Mental Health
Family Resource Center of NW Ohio
Franklin County Domestic and Juvenile Court
Frontline Service
Gallia County Juvenile Court
Harrison Hills School District
Hitchcock Center for Women
Mahoning County Juvenile Court
Marion County Juvenile Court
Montgomery County Juvenile Court
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Neighborhood Leadership Institute
New Directions, Inc.
South Community, Inc.
Summit County Juvenile Court
The Village Network
Wayne County Juvenile Court


Begun Foundation
Cleveland Foundation
Gund Foundation
O’Neill Foundation
Ohio Suicide Prevention Foundation
Partnership for a Safer Cleveland
Sam Miller Foundation
St. Luke’s Foundation
University of Maryland